Current Board

 Click Here for  BOARD OF TRUSTEES Information

MEET THE: GCEA "2015-2016 Board of Trustee"  

IMG 0572 
Perry Leitner  -  GCEA President
Leitner Electric
Joe Sonnefeld - 1st Vice President 
Hubbell Wiring Device-Kellems
Lepsky 2012 026
Scott Lepsky - 2nd Vice President 
F.D. Lawrence Electric Co.
 Bob Sizelove
Bob Sizelove, GCEA Past- President,
Wiseway Supply
 Greg Basler, Treasurer/Finance
 F.D. Lawrence Electric Co. 
 Marianne Brummet
Marianne Brummett - Secretary
Wiseway Supply
Duke Energy
 Gaylord Poe
Gaylord Poe - Inspection Agencies
Inspection Bureau, Inc.
Consulting Engineers
Mark Frey - Contractors (Ohio),   
Frey Electric
Aaron Fassee - Contractors (KY),
Cold Springs Electric
 Lepsky 2012 026
Scott Lepsky - Distributors Division,
F.D. Lawrence Electric Co.
Manufacturers Rep.,
IMG 3458
Steve Goldschmidt - Manufacturers,
GES Goldschmidt
 photo 2
Sean Caldwell - Membership Committee
Wiseway Supply
 Ron Schapp
Ron Schapp - Education Committee
Joe Frey - Special Projects (Scholarship)
Retired - Frey Electric
Golf Committee Chair
10606540 634101580033462 6449189304969085799 n
Terry Eibel, Executive Director 
 John Schoenfeld John Schoenfeld, Assistant Director
  10407426 10104345556506858 7817467628032007428 n
Gil Hyland, Communications
Cooper Electric